Sunday, March 26, 2017

Destination Imagination

Congratulations to our students who participated in Destination Imagination this year. We’re excited and inspired by their creativity and perseverance, which they put to spectacular use during this competition! Our thanks to these DO managers for dedicating countless hours of support to their teams!

The Vegan Cows:  

Team Members:
Norah Mills 

Matilda Murray 
Erin Grace Balduf 
Addy Lentz 
Anna Dickinson  

Team Managers: Vince Dickinson & Mika Lentz  

The Challenge: Top Secret.  

Results: They placed 3rd at the State Celebration!

The Vegan Cows

The Classy Clippers:  
Team Members
Stuart Baybutt
Darby Brennan
Jonny Cody
Nate Hagedorn
Evie King
John Raymond
Emily Waaler.

Team Managers: Al Raymond and Chris Waaler

Team Challenge: Show and Tech

Results: They placed FIRST at the State Celebration! The team will attend the DI Global Finals!

The Classy Clippers

The Jitterbugs:  
Team Members
Milo Sanokklis
Max Converse
Atticus Prinn
Evan Hankins
Ry Wood

Team Manager: Jenny Prinn

Team Challenge: Show and Tech 

Results: They placed 2nd at the State Celebration!

The Jitterbugs

No comments:

Post a Comment